Fotor0427220822Listed below are the schools in NJ where Cru has a presence. Hopefully, your school is listed, and you can find the contact information you need. If not, please contact Mark for more information or to get Cru started at your school.

Atlantic Cape Community College

Contact —Nicole: Nicole.Stevens@cru.org

Brookdale Community College

Contact — Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Rowan College at Burlington County

Contact — JerseyMetro@cru.org

Camden County College

Contact —JerseyMetro@cru.org

Centenary College

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

County College of Morris

Contact — Email: JerseyMetro@cru.org

DeVry University

Contact — Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Fairleigh Dickinson University | Madison

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

Georgian Court University

Contact —Nicole: Nicole.Stevens@cru.org

Rowan College at Gloucester County

Contact — Email: JerseyMetro@cru.org

Hudson County Community College

Contact — Joey: Joey.Sforza@cru.org

Kean University

Contact — Joel: Joel.Aponte@cru.orgWebsite —  Kean's Facebook page

Middlesex County College

Contact — Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Monmouth University

Contact —Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Montclair State University

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

New Jersey City University

Contact — Joey: Joey.Sforza@cru.org

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Contact — Tabitha: Nathan.Liu@cru.orgWebsite — NJIT's Facebook page

Ocean County College

Contact — Nicole: Nicole.Stevens@cru.org | Lydia: Lydia.Paluk@cru.orgWebsite — OCC Facebook Group

Passaic County Community College

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

Ramapo College

Contact — Joey: Joey.Sforza@cru.org

Raritan Valley Community College

Contact — Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Rowan University

Contact — Rick: Dickinson255@gmail.com

Rutgers University | New Brunswick

Contact — Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.orgWebsite — www.rutgerscru.com

[Rutgers] Chinese Christian Fellowship (CCF)

Contact — Tommy: Tommy.Waters@cru.org

Rutgers University | Camden

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

Rutgers University | Newark

Contact —  JerseyMetro@cru.org

Stevens Institute of Technology

Contact — Joey: JoeySforza@cru.org

Stockton University

Contact — Alex: Alex.Simpson@cru.org

Sussex County Community College

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

Warren County Community College

Contact — Email: JerseyMetro@cru.org

William Paterson University

Contact — Mark: Mark.Scott@cru.org

If you would like to start a Cru (Campus Crusade for Christ) group on your New Jersey campus, e-mail Mark.Scott@cru.org.
[embed]https://vimeo.com/294819492[/embed]